Shopping Cart

Through The Madness Store

The Way It Feels CD


1. Everywhere I'm Goin' 
2. Bathroom Floor
3. My Man
4. Tourist In This Town
5. Drunk Or Lonely 
6. One Heart To Another
7. Trying On Rings
8. Write A Book
9. Water In His Wine Glass 
10. Ain't There Yet
11. Lay Here With Me (Featuring Dierks Bentley)
12. Friends Don't
13. Die From A Broken Heart 
14. I Don't Need To Know
15. New Dog Old Tricks