We Need Christmas - Extended Version (CD)


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Maddie & Tae’s We Need Christmas EP will now include 3 more songs as an extended version for a total of 9 songs. The 3 new songs included on this new CD will be: “It’s Beginning to Look at Lot like Christmas”, “The Christmas Song”, and “White Christmas”.

1. This Christmas
2. It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
3. Holly Jolly Christmas
4. O Come All Ye Faithful
5. The Christmas Song
6. Merry Married Christmas
7. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
8. White Christmas
9. We Need Christmas

Limited to 4 per customer.